Mitch Kirady
MS Dynamics Consultant

Devosys Inc. was founded by Mitch Kirady in June 2012, with the goal of providing top quality products and consulting services to our clients and prospects world-wide.

Mitch Kirady is a highly experienced, versatile and results-oriented Microsoft Dynamics technology consultant with over 10 years of experience in the Information Technology field.

He has proven technical experience and a solid background in Microsoft technologies. His vast experience with various CRM and ERP systems, as well as his experience in Microsoft SQL Server database development have made him an expert in this field.

His technical and development backgrounds include various ERP and CRM systems, such as Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM / xRM), Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations (formerly Microsoft Dynamics AX), Microsoft Dynamics Business Central (formerly Microsoft Dynamics NAV), Sage CRM, Sage ERP 300 (formerly Sage Accpac), IBM Maximo, Epicor, SAP HANA and Princeton Financial Systems ePAM. In addition, he has successfully managed and implemented several IT projects, involving new implementations, upgrades, customizations, and complex data migrations.

Mitch Kirady is a quality-conscious consultant with high integrity, excellent technical and interpersonal skills, and a positive attitude towards project success. He is fluently bilingual in French and English, and has Top Secret security clearance throughout Canada.


Need assistance?

Mitch Kirady
Consultant MS Dynamics

Devosys Inc. a été fondée par Mitch Kirady en juin 2012, dans le but de fournir des produits et services de qualité supérieure à nos clients et à nos perspectives dans le monde entier.

Mitch Kirady est un consultant techno-fonctionnel de Microsoft Dynamics très expérimenté, polyvalent et axé sur les résultats, avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le domaine informatique.

Il possède une expérience technique avérée et une solide expérience des technologies Microsoft. Sa vaste expérience avec divers systèmes CRM et ERP ainsi que son expérience dans le développement de Microsoft SQL Server ont fait de lui un expert dans ce domaine.

Ses antécédents techniques et de développement comprennent divers systèmes ERP et CRM, tels que Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement (anciennement Microsoft Dynamics CRM / xRM), Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations (anciennement Microsoft Dynamics AX), Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (anciennement Microsoft Dynamics NAV), Sage CRM, Sage ERP 300 (anciennement Sage Accpac), IBM Maximo, Epicor, SAP HANA et Princeton Financial Systems ePAM. En outre, il a géré et mis en œuvre avec succès plusieurs projets informatiques, impliquant de nouvelles implémentations, mises à niveau, personnalisations et migrations de données complexes.

Mitch Kirady est un consultant soucieux de la qualité, doté d'une grande intégrité, d'excellentes compétences techniques et interpersonnelles, et d'une attitude positive pour assurer le succès du projet. Il est parfaitement bilingue en français et en anglais, et possède une cote de sécurité au niveau Très Secrèt au Canada.


Besoin d'aide?